The End

La Luz at The End

Wed Oct 2

La Luz

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at The End

$22.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

guardin: Loneliest Tour in the World at The End

Wed May 22

guardin

with sewerperson

sewerperson

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at The End

18+, $20.00-$22.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Belmont, Can't Swim at The End

Tue May 28

Belmont, Can't Swim

with Capstan, Borderline Natives

Capstan, Borderline Natives

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 6:30PM

at The End

$22.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Laura Elliott at The End

Wed Jun 5

Laura Elliott

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 6:30PM

at The End

$18.00-$20.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

John Michael Howell at The End

Thu Jun 13

John Michael Howell

with Jude Barclay

Jude Barclay

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at The End

$20.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Olive Klug at The End

Tue Jun 4

Olive Klug

with Purser

Purser

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at The End

$15.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

TX2 at The End

Mon May 20

TX2

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:00PM

at The End

$20.00

Emo

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Flyte at The End

Sun Jun 23

Flyte

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 6:30PM

at The End

$22.00-$25.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Rare Occasions at The End

Fri Oct 11

The Rare Occasions

with BEL

BEL

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at The End

$20.00-$25.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Apes of the State at The End

Wed Sep 25

Apes of the State

with Sister Wife Sex Strike

Sister Wife Sex Strike

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 6:30PM

at The End

$18.00

Punk

Share Event

Buy Tickets

All Get Out at The End

Sat Jun 15

All Get Out

with Flycatcher

Flycatcher

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 6:30PM

at The End

$18.00-$20.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Grogans at The End

Tue Jul 16

The Grogans

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 6:30PM

at The End

$18.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spose, Rigometrics at The End

Fri Jun 28

Spose

with Rigometrics

Rigometrics

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 6:30PM

at The End

$16.00-$20.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

SPRINTS at The End

Sat Oct 5

SPRINTS

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at The End

$20.00

Punk

Share Event

Buy Tickets

illuminati hotties at The End

Tue Oct 22

illuminati hotties

with Daffo

Daffo

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 6:30PM

at The End

$20.00-$25.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Ruby Waters at The End

Wed Oct 30

Ruby Waters

What’s The Point Tour

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at The End

$20.00-$25.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets