Rayvon Owen

Sat Oct 02

Tickets

The Cybertronic Spree

Fri Nov 12

Tickets

I The Breather

Fri Jan 07

Tickets

I The Breather

Thu Jan 06

Tickets

Jimmie’s Chicken Shack

Fri Dec 17

Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Eyehategod

Crown Vic,Doesitlooklikeigiveafuck,Vulgar Royalty

Mon Sep 20

8:00 PM

All Ages

THE LOUD

Tickets

$18-$20

Tickets

$18-$20

Slaves

Cannibal Kids,Outline in Color,We Are Victory

Tue Sep 21

7:30 PM

The End

Tickets

$17

Tickets

$17

Volumes

Varials,Unity TX,Kingsmen

Thu Oct 28

6:30 PM

All Ages

Hooligans Pub & Music Hall

Tickets

$16-$18

Tickets

$16-$18

Volumes

Varials,Unity TX,Kingsmen

Fri Oct 29

6:30 PM

All Ages

Canal Club

Tickets

$16-$18

Tickets

$16-$18

Bodysnatcher

Boundaries,Left To Suffer,Mouth For War

Sat Oct 30

6:30 PM

All Ages

The Outpost Concert Club

Tickets

$15-$17

Tickets

$15-$17

Volumes

Varials,Unity TX,Kingsmen

Tue Nov 02

6:30 PM

All Ages

The Outpost Concert Club

Tickets

$16-$18

Tickets

$16-$18

Grayscale

Girlfriends,Cemetery Sun,Young Culture

Sat Nov 06

7:00 PM

All Ages

Canal Club

Tickets

$18-$20

Tickets

$18-$20

Amigo the Devil

Tejon Street Corner Thieves,IV and the Strange Band

Sat Nov 06

8:00 PM

All Ages

Reggie's 42nd St Tavern

Tickets

$20-$25

Tickets

$20-$25