Mustard Service

Sun Mar 13

Tickets

The Fall Of Troy

Sat Nov 20

Tickets

Attack Attack!

Wed Apr 06

Tickets

Attack Attack!

Tue Apr 05

Tickets

Take Offense

Mon Nov 22

Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Volumes

Varials,Unity TX,Kingsmen

Thu Oct 28

6:30 PM

All Ages

Hooligans Pub & Music Hall

Tickets

$16-$18

Tickets

$16-$18

Volumes

Varials,Unity TX,Kingsmen

Fri Oct 29

6:30 PM

All Ages

Canal Club

Tickets

$16-$18

Tickets

$16-$18

Bodysnatcher

Boundaries,Left To Suffer,Mouth For War

Sat Oct 30

6:30 PM

All Ages

The Outpost Concert Club

Tickets

$15-$17

Tickets

$15-$17

Volumes

Varials,Unity TX,Kingsmen

Tue Nov 02

6:30 PM

All Ages

The Outpost Concert Club

Tickets

$16-$18

Tickets

$16-$18

Grayscale

Girlfriends,Cemetery Sun,Young Culture

Sat Nov 06

7:00 PM

All Ages

Canal Club

Tickets

$18-$20

Tickets

$18-$20

Amigo the Devil

Tejon Street Corner Thieves,IV and the Strange Band

Sat Nov 06

8:00 PM

All Ages

Reggie's 42nd St Tavern

Tickets

$20-$25

Tickets

$20-$25

NILE

Incantation,Sanguisugabogg,I AM

Thu Mar 10

7:00 PM

All Ages

Canal Club

Tickets

$23-$25

Tickets

$23-$25

NILE

Incantation,Sanguisugabogg,I AM

Sat Mar 12

7:00 PM

All Ages

Ground Zero

Tickets

$22-$25

Tickets

$22-$25